PRIVACY OF YOUR ACCOUNT. We consider all your registration data and the content of all of your messages to be private. The header of the messages that you send will contain your name (e-mail address) and Internet Protocol (IP) address. We will not intentionally monitor or disclose any of your e-mail messages or registration data unless we are required to do so:
Additionally, you agree to respect the privacy and confidentiality of others. Since your password is essential for protecting your privacy, we encourage you not to share it with anyone and change it frequently.
PRIVACY OF YOUR REGISTRATION DATA. CellMind collects non-personally identifiable information such as E-Mail address. You may update your Registration Information at any time by logging into your account and and going to the Account Settings Section.
WHY DO WE NEED THIS INFORMATION? Your registration information is needed to operate the site, to provide support for your account, for statistical purposes, etc. CellMind will not send you any unsolicited information, including e-mail, except as mentioned below. New Customers will receive a welcome E-Mail explaining the features provided by the service.
CellMind may also send periodic member letters to announce important service changes, new features, technical issue updates and news about the Service. CellMind keeps your information private and does not share it with any unauthorized third parties.
UNSUBSCRIBE. When sending our members our newsletter we give the option to unsubscribe to the newsletter by means of logging into there account and changing the newsletter preferences in the Account Settings Section.
ACCOUNT TERMINATION. CellMind offers its members the ability to terminate their account for what ever reason and at any time, this can be done by Contacting us and asking for your account to be deleted..
NO SPYWARE / ADWARE. CellMind operates a Zero Tolerance policy regarding spyware and adware across our network, if any members profile is found to use spyware or adware on their account then the account will be terminated without warning.